FIEC / CA 2019
15th Congress of the Fédération internationale des associations d'études classiques and the Classical Association annual conference 2019

Speakers and delegates are kindly requested to arrange their own accommodation. Below is a list of Hotels, Bed and Breakfasts, and Hostels in Bloomsbury, most within walking distance or a short bus ride from the Institute of Education. Please liaise with them directly as FIEC is not involved in arranging accommodation.

University of London Accommodation Office https://halls.london.ac.uk/our-accommodation

Albany Hotel http://albanyhotelwc1.co.uk/

Ambassadors Bloomsbury Hotel https://ambassadors.co.uk/

Avonmore Hotel http://www.avonmorehotel.net/

Bedford Hotel https://www.imperialhotels.co.uk/en/bedford

Belle Cour Hotel Russell Square http://www.bellecouruk.com/area.php?id=2

County Hotel https://www.imperialhotels.co.uk/en/county

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London – West End https://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-london-west-end-LHRLBDI/index.html?WT.mc_id=zELWAKN0EMEA1DT2DMH3LocalSearch4DGGenericx6LHRLBDI

Euston Square Hotel http://www.eustonsquarehotellondon.com

Fitzrovia Belle http://www.fitzroviabelle.co.uk/

Garth Hotel http://www.garthhotel-london.com

Gower House Hotel  http://www.gowerhousehotel.com/

Hilton London Euston https://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-london-euston-LONEUHI/about/amenities.html

Holiday Inn London Bloomsbury https://www.ihg.com/holidayinn/hotels/gb/en/london/lonbl/hoteldetail

Hotel Cavendish https://www.crowngroupofhotels.com/hotel-cavendish-london-gower-street/

Hotel Mercure London Bloomsbury https://www.accorhotels.com/gb/hotel-8066-mercure-london-bloomsbury-hotel/index.shtml

Imperial Hotel https://www.imperialhotels.co.uk/

Leigh House Hotel http://www.leighhousehotel.com/

Mabledon Court https://www.crowngroupofhotels.com/mabledon-court-hotel-london-kings-cross-st-pancras/

Pickwick Hall https://www.pickwickhall.co.uk/

Premier Inn London Euston https://www.premierinn.com/gb/en/hotels/england/greater-london/london/london-euston.html

President Hotel https://www.imperialhotels.co.uk/

Pullman London St Pancras https://www.accorhotels.com/gb/hotel-5309-pullman-london-st-pancras/index.shtml

Radisson Blue Edwardian Grafton https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1t-5ay/gbgrafto

Royal National Hotel https://www.imperialhotels.co.uk/

Russell House Hotel https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Hotel_Review-g186338-d878060-Reviews-Russell_House_Hotel-London_England.html

Smart Russell Square Hostel https://www.smarthostels.com/russell-square

St Athans Hotel https://www.stathanshotel.com/

Tavistock Hotel https://www.imperialhotels.co.uk/

The Academy Hotel http://www.theacademyhotel.co.uk/

The Judd Hotel https://www.juddhotelbloomsbury.com/

The Morton Hotel https://www.mortonhotel.co.uk/

The Principal London https://www.phcompany.com/principal/london-hotel/

Thistle Bloomsbury Park Hotel https://www.thistle.com/en/hotels/london/bloomsbury-park.html?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb_website_click